Main     Services     Projects     Blog     Contact     |      Fi    En    

Contact

Helsinki

Office
Perämiehenkatu 12 E
00150 Helsinki

info@flik.fi
+358 20 729 1440

Technical support
ccare@flik.fi
+358 20 729 14 49

Billing

Flik Media Group Oy
PL 75572
00021 LASKUTUS

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003717399169


Operator:
Itella Information
Logistics Oy

Operaattorin
välittäjäntunnus:
003710948874

Tero Jokinen
Content Development
tero.jokinen@flik.fi

+358 400 864 089

Jaakko Kujanpää
Production Manager
jaakko.kujanpaa@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 5344 521

Saija Heikinheimo
COO
saija.heikinheimo@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 1423 345

Peter Westerlund
CTO
peter.westerlund@flik.fi
Tel. +358 41 5360 127

Mikko Niittymäki
Creative Producer
mikko.niittymaki@flik.fi

Lawrence Dolkart
Creative Director / Director of Content
lawrence.dolkart@flik.fi

Riku Pyhälä

Producer / Content Ninja
riku.pyhala@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 749 2320

Antti Silvennoinen
Post Production
antti.silvennoinen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 44 5446 486

Lasse Nevantausta
Producer
lasse.nevantausta@flik.fi
Tel. +358 45 8956 420

Timo Nässi
Streaming Specialist
timo.nassi@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 8422 292

Eppu Nousiainen
Camera / Edit Ninja
eppu.nousiainen@flik.fi

Paavo Tiittanen
Webcast Expert paavo.tiittanen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 50 369 5353

Janne Vainionpää
CEO
janne.vainionpaa@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 511 7557

Tukholma

Office 
Brantingsgatan 44
115 35 Stockholm


Nicholas Burns nicholas.burns@magneetto.com Tel +46 70 683 3888

Kenth Sandqvist kenth.sandqvist@magneetto.com Tel +46 73 828 1800
Maria Mattsson maria.mattsson@magneetto.com Tel +46 70 438 8853

Flik Media Group
Y-tunnus: 1739916–9



Helsinki

Perämiehenkatu 12 E,

00150 Helsinki | » Kartta

info@flik.fi



Tukholma / Stockholm

Brantingsgatan 44

115 35 Stockholm

Laskutusosoite:
Flik Media Group Oy
PL 75572
00021 LASKUTUS

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003717399169

Operaattori:
Itella Information Logistics Oy

Operaattorin välittäjäntunnus:
003710948874

Ota yhteyttä: