Kontakt

Stockholm

Kontor
Brantingsgatan 44
115 35 Stockholm

 

maria mattsson

Maria Mattsson
maria.mattsson@flikmediagroup.com
Tel +46 70 438 8853

kenth sandqvist

Kenth Sandqvist
kenth.sandqvist@flikmediagroup.com
Tel +46 73 828 1800

Nicholas Burns
nicholas.burns@flikmediagroup.com
Tel +46 70 683 3888

Helsinki

Kontor
Perämiehenkatu 12 E
00150 Helsinki

info@flik.fi
+358 20 729 1440

Teknisk support
ccare@flik.fi
+358 20 729 14 49

Frakturering

Flik Media Group Oy
PL 75572
00021 LASKUTUS

Adress for e-fakturor: 003717399169

 

Operatören:
Itella Information
Logistics Oy

Operatörsdkod:
003710948874

Peter Westerlund
CTO
peter.westerlund@flik.fi
Tel. +358 41 5360 127

Tero Jokinen
Content Development
tero.jokinen@flik.fi

+358 400 864 089

Janne Vainionpää
CEO
janne.vainionpaa@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 511 7557

Jaakko Kujanpää
Production Manager
jaakko.kujanpaa@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 5344 521

Mikko Niittymäki
Creative Producer
mikko.niittymaki@flik.fi

Lawrence Dolkart
Creative Director / Director of Content
lawrence.dolkart@flik.fi

Riku Pyhälä

Producer / Content Ninja
riku.pyhala@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 749 2320

Antti Silvennoinen
Post Production
antti.silvennoinen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 44 5446 486

Lasse Nevantausta
Producer
lasse.nevantausta@flik.fi
Tel. +358 45 8956 420

Timo Nässi
Streaming Specialist
timo.nassi@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 8422 292

Eppu Nousiainen
Camera / Edit Ninja
eppu.nousiainen@flik.fi

Paavo Tiittanen
Webcast Expert paavo.tiittanen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 50 369 5353