Yhteystiedot

Helsinki

Toimisto
Perämiehenkatu 12 E,
00150 Helsinki

info@flik.fi
+358 20 729 1440

Tekninen tuki
ccare@flik.fi
+358 20 729 14 49

Laskutus

Flik Helsinki Oy
PL 46918
00063 LASKUNET

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003729204744

 

Operaattori:
OpusCapita Solutions Oy

Operaattorin
välittäjäntunnus:
E204503

Peter Westerlund
COO
peter.westerlund@flik.fi
Tel. +358 41 5360 127

Tero Jokinen
Content Development
tero.jokinen@flik.fi
+358 400 864 089

Janne Vainionpää
CEO
janne.vainionpaa@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 511 7557

Jaakko Kujanpää
Head of Production
jaakko.kujanpaa@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 5344 521

Mikko Niittymäki
Creative Producer
mikko.niittymaki@flik.fi
Tel +358 40 198 5080

Lawrence Dolkart
Creative Director / Director of Content
lawrence.dolkart@flik.fi

Riku Pyhälä
Producer
riku.pyhala@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 749 2320

Antti Silvennoinen
Post Production
antti.silvennoinen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 44 5446 486

Lasse Nevantausta
Technical Producer
lasse.nevantausta@flik.fi
Tel. +358 45 8956 420

Timo Nässi
Streaming Specialist
timo.nassi@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 8422 292

Eppu Nousiainen
Camera / Edit Ninja
eppu.nousiainen@flik.fi

Paavo Tiittanen
Webcast Expert
paavo.tiittanen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 50 369 5353

Tukholma

Toimisto 
Brantingsgatan 44
115 35 Stockholm

 

 

maria mattsson

Maria Mattsson
maria.mattsson@flikmediagroup.com
Tel +46 70 438 8853

kenth sandqvist

Kenth Sandqvist
kenth.sandqvist@flikmediagroup.com
Tel +46 73 828 1800

Nicholas Burns
nicholas.burns@flikmediagroup.com
Tel +46 70 683 3888