Yhteystiedot

HELSINKI
Perämiehenkatu 12 E / info@flik.fi / Puh. 020 729 1440

Tero Jokinen
Sisältökehitys
tero.jokinen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 400 864 089
Jaakko Kujanpää
Tuotantopäällikkö
jaakko.kujanpaa@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 5344 521
Saija Heikinheimo
Liiketoiminnan kehitysjohtaja
saija.heikinheimo@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 1423 345
Riku Pyhälä
Content Ninja
riku.pyhala@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 749 2320
Eero Alasuutari
Growth Hacker
eero.alasuutari@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 184 9808
Lasse Nevantausta
AV-tuottaja
lasse.nevantausta@flik.fi
Tel. +358 45 8956 420
Timo Nässi
Striimaus-spesialisti
timo.nassi@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 8422 292
Carlos Santos
Ohjaaja / DOP
carlos.santos@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 4164166
Eppu Nousiainen
Camera / Edit Ninja
eppu.nousiainen@flik.fi
Antti Silvennoinen
Jälkituotanto
antti.silvennoinen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 44 5446 486
Antti Kurkinen
Web-kehittäjä
antti.kurkinen@flik.fi
Markku Virtanen
Web-kehittäjä
markku.virtanen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 5084 093
Peter Westerlund
Tekninen johtaja
peter.westerlund@flik.fi
Tel. +358 41 5360 127
Janne Vainionpää
Toimitusjohtaja
janne.vainionpaa@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 511 7557

Tekninen tuki
Tel. +358 20 729 14 49
ccare@flik.fi


TUKHOLMA
Brantingsgatan 44, 115 35 Stockholm

Nicholas Burns
nicholas.burns@magneetto.com
Tel +46 70 683 3888
Kenth Sandqvist
kenth.sandqvist@magneetto.com
Tel +46 73 828 1800
Maria Mattsson
maria.mattsson@magneetto.com
Tel +46 70 438 8853