Yhteystiedot

Helsinki

Toimisto
Itämerentori 2,
00180 Helsinki

info@flik.fi
+358 20 729 1440

Tekninen tuki
ccare@flik.fi
+358 20 729 14 49

Laskutus

Flik Helsinki Oy
PL 21555
00062 LASKUTUS

Y-tunnus: 2920474-4

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003729204744

 

Operaattori:
OpusCapita Solutions Oy

Operaattorin
välittäjäntunnus:
E204503

Peter Westerlund
COO
peter.westerlund@flik.fi
Tel. +358 41 536 0127

Jaakko Kujanpää
Head of Production
jaakko.kujanpaa@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 534 4521

Tero Jokinen
Content Development
tero.jokinen@flik.fi
+358 400 864 089

Janne Vainionpää
Business Lead, Tech Products
janne.vainionpaa@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 5117 557

Jenny Cederqvist
Account Manager
jenny.cederqvist@flik.fi

Tel. +358 44 592 5009

Sofia Wahlberg
Account Manager
sofia.wahlberg@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 517 1719

Joona Paavola
Account Manager
joona.paavola@flik.fi
Tel. +358 50 377 6601

Tuulia Holopainen
Account Manager
tuulia.holopainen@flik.fi

Tel. +358 40 755 8445

Lasse Nevantausta
Technical Producer
lasse.nevantausta@flik.fi
Tel. +358 45 895 6420

heidi salo

Heidi Salo
Event Experience Manager
heidi.salo@flik.fi
Tel. +358 44 311 4311

tuukka kouri

Tuukka Kouri
Account Manager
tuukka.kouri@flik.fi

Tel. +358 40 538 4657

Tino Lehtonen
Technical Producer
tino.lehtonen@flik.fi

Tel. +358 41 545 3028

Paavo Tiittanen
Webcast Expert
paavo.tiittanen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 50 369 5353

Timo Nässi
Streaming Specialist
timo.nassi@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 842 2292

Juho Jokinen
Webcast Expert
juho.jokinen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 50 352 3931

Nicholas Leva
Webcast Expert
nicholas.leva@flik.fi
Tel. +358 44 294 8162

Riku Pyhälä
Producer / Writer
riku.pyhala@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 749 2320

Aleksi Alku
Executive Producer
aleksi.alku@flik.fi
Tel. +358 44 028 1281

Mikko Niittymäki
Creative Producer
mikko.niittymaki@flik.fi
Tel +358 40 198 5080

Eppu Nousiainen
Camera / Edit Ninja
eppu.nousiainen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 051 3867

krista alho

Krista Alho
Production Manager
krista.alho@flik.fi
Tel. +358 50 384 7664

lawrence dolkart

Lawrence Dolkart
Creative Director / Director of Content
lawrence.dolkart@flik.fi
Tel. +358 44 208 5500

Antti Silvennoinen
Post Production
antti.silvennoinen@flik.fi
Tel. +358 44 544 6486

santtu kahra

Santtu Kahra
Senior Designer
santtu.kahra@flik.fi

Tel. +358 40 140 8585

Lauri Kallio
Editor
lauri.kallio@flik.fi
Tel. +358 50 576 5991

tessa siekkinen

Tessa Siekkinen
Assistant Editor
tessa.siekkinen@flik.fi

Tel.

Jami Sarell
Webcast Expert
jami.sarell@flik.fi

Tel. +358 44 936 5586

Jyri Nolvi
Account Manager
jyri.nolvi@flik.fi

Tel. +358 40 827 5061

Tukholma

Toimisto 
Brantingsgatan 44
115 35 Stockholm

 

 

kenth sandqvist

Kenth Sandqvist
kenth.sandqvist@flikmediagroup.com
Tel +46 73 828 1800

Nicholas Burns
nicholas.burns@flikmediagroup.com
Tel +46 70 683 3888